Bradenton Herald Logo
mcclatchydc Logo

Contact Us

Bradenton Herald
1111 Third Avenue West
Bradenton, Florida 34205

Telephone: 941-748-0411
Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

To manage your account/subscription online or for delivery issues, please visit Subscription Service Center.
Place a Classified ad here.
Submit a Letter to the Editor here.
Submit a News Tip here.

General telephone inquiries

Main: 941-748-0411

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Customer Service

Mail: customerservice@bradenton.com

Telephone: 1-800-748-6666 

Senior Management Team

Name Title Email Phone
Marc R. Masferrer President & Editor mmasferrer@bradenton.com 941-745-7050

Newsroom

Name Title Email Phone
Ballogg, Ryan Entertainment/Breaking News Reporter rballogg@bradenton.com 941-745-7024
Callihan, Ryan Manatee County Reporter rcallihan@bradenton.com 941-745-7095
DeLeon, Jessica Law Enforcement Reporter jdeleon@bradenton.com 941-745-7049
Dill, Jason Sports Reporter jdill@bradenton.com 941-745-7017
Jones, Jim Reporter jajones1@bradenton.com 941-745-7053
Sabella, Giuseppe Education Reporter gsabella@bradenton.com 941-745-7072
Tompkins, Tiffany Visuals Editor ttompkins@bradenton.com 941-745-7008
Young, Mark Urban Affairs Reporter myoung@bradenton.com 941-745-7041

Advertising

Title Phone Email  
Digital & Print Advertising 941-746-7355 admanagers@bradenton.com

Audience

Name Title Email Phone
Debbie Gerth Customer Service for the Title dgerth@bradenton.com 941-708-7901

In-kind Sponsorships

Name Title Email Phone
Josie Hatley In-kind Sponsorships & Project Manager jhatley@bradenton.com 941-745-7006

Fax numbers

Administration
Classified Ads 941-708-7758
Retail 941-745-7098
Audience
Finance
Human Resources
News 941-745-7097
Copyright Privacy Policy Do Not Sell My Personal Information Terms of Service